Skip to main content

Tag players to automatically share video uploads

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • ryan@pb.vision

    Team•

    Oct 12, 2024

    Indeed that is not the intended experience so I’m glad you are as frustrated by it as we are haha. We are wrapping up the last cycle on player tagging which should give you what you need here.

    For example, your buddy uploads a video of you playing and changed the default “Player 3” assignment to you. You should then see the video pop into your library (and you can organize it however you want and/or remove it and your buddy won’t be affected as he’d still have the video)

  • etsaii

    •

    Sep 18, 2024

    Additionally, when someone shares a link with me, it would be helpful to either save the uploaded video in my video library or bookmark it. So I can go back to it in the future.

    Right now in order to have the videos that someone else uploaded in my video library, I have to go to the shared link, download video, go to my video library, re-upload the video. It’s probably not great that pb.vision has to process the same video multiple times so that it’s in multiple users library either lol.